Revision history of "15 June 2012-2"

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Diff selection: Mark the radio boxes of the revisions to compare and hit enter or the button at the bottom.
Legend: (cur) = difference with latest revision, (prev) = difference with preceding revision, m = minor edit.

  • curprev 21:56, 15 June 2012Anthony talk contribs 766 bytes +766 Created page with "John Fitzpatrick, Yacine Ghamri-Doudane, Hamid Nafaa, John Murphy and Liam Murphy are General Chairs and Co-ordinators of Dublin Wireless Week, i.e. a series of events in a singl..."