Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 214: Line 214:
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Laurent Clouet
+
| style="background-color:;"|Laurent Clouet
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Software Engineer
+
| style="background-color:;"|Software Engineer
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2010-2012
+
| style="background-color:;"|2010-2012
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Openet
+
| style="background-color:;"|Openet
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Arnaud Cordier
 
| style=""|Arnaud Cordier
Line 224: Line 224:
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://pel.ucd.ie/index.php/People:Remi.Domingues Rémi Domingues]
+
| style="background-color:;"|[http://pel.ucd.ie/index.php/People:Remi.Domingues Rémi Domingues]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Intern
+
| style="background-color:;"|Intern
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2013
+
| style="background-color:;"|2013
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Master student, INSA Lyon
+
| style="background-color:;"|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com/ John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style=""|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com/ John Fitzpatrick]
Line 234: Line 234:
 
| style=""|Openet
 
| style=""|Openet
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://pel.ucd.ie/index.php/People:Anthony.Labaere Anthony Labaere]
+
| style="background-color:;"|[http://pel.ucd.ie/index.php/People:Anthony.Labaere Anthony Labaere]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Intern
+
| style="background-color:;"|Intern
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2013
+
| style="background-color:;"|2013
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Master Student, Ecole Centrale Nantes
+
| style="background-color:;"|Master Student, Ecole Centrale Nantes
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Somnath Mazumdar
 
| style=""|Somnath Mazumdar
Line 244: Line 244:
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Hamif Nafaa
+
| style="background-color:;"|Hamif Nafaa
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Postdoc
+
| style="background-color:;"|Postdoc
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Pierre Neidhardt
 
| style=""|Pierre Neidhardt
Line 254: Line 254:
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Nicolas Noel
+
| style="background-color:;"|Nicolas Noel
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Intern
+
| style="background-color:;"|Intern
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2013
+
| style="background-color:;"|2013
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Dawid Nowak
 
| style=""|Dawid Nowak
Line 264: Line 264:
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Filipe Oliveira
+
| style="background-color:;"|Filipe Oliveira
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Intern
+
| style="background-color:;"|Intern
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2013
+
| style="background-color:;"|2013
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Undergrad Student, University of São Paulo
+
| style="background-color:;"|Undergrad Student, University of São Paulo
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|[http://performance.ucd.ie/tparsons/ Trevor Parsons]
 
| style=""|[http://performance.ucd.ie/tparsons/ Trevor Parsons]

Revision as of 16:26, 20 January 2014

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Nikki Cranley CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>nikki.cranley@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/B2.14 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Philip Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2894 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Imane Brahmi
Teodora Sandra Buda
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Takfarinas Saber
Shen Wang
Sofiane Zemouri

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
Adrien Thiery <email>adrien.thiery@gmail.com</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Past Members

Name Position with PEL Dates Last know position
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
Arnaud Cordier Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Anthony Labaere Intern 2013 Master Student, Ecole Centrale Nantes
Somnath Mazumdar 2011-2013
Hamif Nafaa Postdoc
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Nicolas Noel Intern 2013
Dawid Nowak PhD student, Postdoc
Filipe Oliveira Intern 2013 Undergrad Student, University of São Paulo
Trevor Parsons PhD student, Postdoc ?-2012 Logentries
Emmanuel Rieg Intern 2013
Sebastian Robitsch PhD student, Postdoc 2009-2013 Dublin City University
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha 2012-2013