Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 218: Line 218:
 
| style="background-color:;"|2013
 
| style="background-color:;"|2013
 
| style="background-color:;"|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
| style="background-color:;"|Master student, INSA Lyon
 +
|-
 +
| style=""|Yacine Ghamri-Doudane
 +
| style=""|Visiting Associate Professor
 +
| style=""|2011-2012
 +
| style=""|Université de la Rochelle (France)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com/ John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style=""|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com/ John Fitzpatrick]

Revision as of 06:41, 22 January 2014

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Nikki Cranley CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>nikki.cranley@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Philip Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2894 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Imane Brahmi
Teodora Sandra Buda
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Takfarinas Saber
Shen Wang
Sofiane Zemouri

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
Adrien Thiery <email>adrien.thiery@gmail.com</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>
Toyotaro Suzumura CSI/B2.15 +353-1-716-2894 <email>toyotars@ie.ibm.com</email>

Past Members

Name Position with PEL Dates Last know position
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
Arnaud Cordier Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane Visiting Associate Professor 2011-2012 Université de la Rochelle (France)
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Viliam Holub Postdoc 2008-2013 Logentries
Anthony Labaere Intern 2013 Master Student, Ecole Centrale Nantes
Elvis Liu Postdoc 2013
Somnath Mazumdar 2011-2013
Sean Murphy Postdoc 2002-2013 Zurich University of Applied Sciences
Hamif Nafaa Postdoc
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Nicolas Noel Intern 2013
Dawid Nowak PhD student, Postdoc
Filipe Oliveira Intern 2013 Undergrad Student, University of São Paulo
Trevor Parsons PhD student, Postdoc ?-2012 Logentries
Emmanuel Rieg Intern 2013
Sebastian Robitsch PhD student, Postdoc 2009-2013 Dublin City University
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha 2012-2013