Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 47: Line 47:
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://performance.ucd.ie/jfitzpatrick/ John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://performance.ucd.ie/jfitzpatrick/ John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.07
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.07
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2479
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""| Sean Murphy
 
| style=""| Sean Murphy
 
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
 
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
| style=""|
+
| style=""| +353-1-716-2479
 
| style=""| <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
 
| style=""| <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 21:41, 2 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine GHAMRI-DOUDANE <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Alumni