Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 19: Line 19:
 
|}
 
|}
  
== Invited Visitors ==
+
== Research Fellows ==
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
| style=""| [http://www.ensiie.fr/~ghamri/ Yacine Ghamri-Doudane]
 
| style=""| CSI/A1.06
 
| style=""| +353-1-716-xxxx
 
| style=""| <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
 
|-
 
|}
 
 
 
== Post-Doctoral Researchers ==
 
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
Line 79: Line 65:
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==
  
== Alumni ==
+
== Invited Visitors ==
 +
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| [http://www.ensiie.fr/~ghamri/ Yacine Ghamri-Doudane]
 +
| style=""| CSI/A1.06
 +
| style=""| +353-1-716-xxxx
 +
| style=""| <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
 +
|-
 +
|}

Revision as of 12:34, 8 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>