Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 27: Line 27:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""| [http://www.ensiie.fr/~soufiene.djahel/ Soufiene Djahel]
 
| style=""| [http://www.ensiie.fr/~soufiene.djahel/ Soufiene Djahel]
| style=""| CSI/A1.01
+
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
| style=""| +353-1-716-xxxx
+
| style=""| +353-1-716-2479
 
| style=""| <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
 
| style=""| <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 10:30, 9 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>