Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 124: Line 124:
 
| style=""| <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
 
| style=""| <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Sebastian Robitzsch
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 16:24, 21 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
Benoit Gaudin CASL / 3E +353 1 7165352 <email>benoit.gaudin@lero.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Hamid Nafaa CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Imen Brahmi
Teodora Sandra Buda
Adriana Chis
Laurent Clouet
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Somnath Mazumdar
Patrick McDonagh <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Philip O'Brien
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Miao Wang

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>