Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 80: Line 80:
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Imen Brahmi  
+
| style=""| Imane Brahmi  
 
| style=""|  
 
| style=""|  
 
|-
 
|-
Line 89: Line 89:
 
| style=""| <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
| style=""| <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Laurent Clouet
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| Shadi Ghaith
 +
| style=""|
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Ruth Lennon
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
|-
 
|-
Line 115: Line 121:
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Philip O'Brien
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Philip O'Brien
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| [http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
 +
| style=""| <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Thibaud Rohmer
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
 +
| style=""| <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Miao Wang
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
 +
== Research Engineers ==
 +
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""| Cristian Olariu
 
| style=""| Cristian Olariu
 +
| style=""|
 +
| style=""| 
 
| style=""| <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
 
| style=""| <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
+
|}
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
 
 +
== Software Engineers ==
 +
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Thibaud Rohmer
+
| style=""| Laurent Clouet
 
| style=""|  
 
| style=""|  
 +
| style=""|
 +
| style=""| <email>laurent.clouet@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Miao Wang
+
|}
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
 
 +
== Interns ==
 +
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| Mick Aberman
 +
| style=""| <email>mick.aberman@insa-lyon.fr</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Vanessa Ayala
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style=""| Quentin Bragard
 +
| style=""| <email>quentin.bragard@insa-lyon.fr</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Pierre Neidhardt
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>pierre.neidhardt@insa-lyon.fr</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 11:44, 20 July 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Hamid Nafaa CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Imane Brahmi
Teodora Sandra Buda
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Ruth Lennon
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Philip O'Brien
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Miao Wang

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Laurent Clouet <email>laurent.clouet@gmail.com</email>

Interns

Name E-mail
Mick Aberman <email>mick.aberman@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Vanessa Ayala <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Quentin Bragard <email>quentin.bragard@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Pierre Neidhardt <email>pierre.neidhardt@insa-lyon.fr</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>