Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 21: Line 21:
 
== Research Fellows ==
 
== Research Fellows ==
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| [http://www.ensiie.fr/~soufiene.djahel/ Soufiene Djahel]
+
| style=""|[http://www.ensiie.fr/~soufiene.djahel/ Soufiene Djahel]
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
+
| style=""|CSI/A1.07
| style=""| +353-1-716-2479  
+
| style=""|+353-1-716-2479
| style=""| <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style=""|soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://www.johnfitzpat.com John Fitzpatrick]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com John Fitzpatrick]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.07
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|CSI/A1.07
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2479
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2479
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Sean Murphy
+
| style=""|Sean Murphy
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|
| style=";"| <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
+
| style=""|<email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://d3s.mff.cuni.cz/~holub/ Viliam Holub]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://d3s.mff.cuni.cz/~holub/ Viliam Holub]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Hamid Nafaa
+
| style=""|Hamid Nafaa
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
+
| style=""|
| style=""| +353-1-716-2479
+
| style=""|
| style=""| <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Dawid Nowak
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Philippe Perry
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.09
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|CSI/A1.09
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2925
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2925
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Christina Thorpe
+
| style=""|[http://csserver.ucd.ie/~nstokes/ Nicola Stokes]
| style=""| CSI/A1.07
+
| style=""|
| style=""| +353-1-716-xxxx
+
| style=""|
| style=""| <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
+
| style=""|<email>nicola.stokes at ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://aventresque.free.fr Anthony Ventresque]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Christina Thorpe
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.09
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2925
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 +
| style=""|[http://aventresque.free.fr Anthony Ventresque]
 +
| style=""|CSI/A1.09
 +
| style=""|+353-1-716-2925
 +
| style=""|<email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
 
|}
 
|}
 +
  
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==

Revision as of 08:10, 24 September 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Hamid Nafaa
Philippe Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes <email>nicola.stokes at ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>


Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Imane Brahmi
Teodora Sandra Buda
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Ruth Lennon
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Philip O'Brien
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Miao Wang

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Laurent Clouet <email>laurent.clouet@gmail.com</email>

Interns

Name E-mail
Mick Aberman <email>mick.aberman@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Vanessa Ayala <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Quentin Bragard <email>quentin.bragard@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Pierre Neidhardt <email>pierre.neidhardt@insa-lyon.fr</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>