Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 75: Line 75:
  
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Newres AlHaider
+
| style=""|Newres AlHaider
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Saima Arif
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Imane Brahmi
+
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Teodora Sandra Buda
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| [http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
+
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
| style=""| <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Shadi Ghaith
+
| style=""|[http://blog.spamt.net/ Ulrich Dangel]
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|<email>blog@spamt.net</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Ruth Lennon
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Omar Portillo
+
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
| style=""| <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Yi Han
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Ruth Lennon
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Adriana Hava
+
| style=""|Omar Portillo
| style=""| <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Jesus Iglesias
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Xi Li
+
| style=""|Adriana Hava
| style=""|  
+
| style=""|<email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [https://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/somnath-mazumdar Somnath Mazumdar]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Jesus Iglesias
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Patrick McDonagh
+
| style=""|Xi Li
| style=""| <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Philip O'Brien
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[https://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/somnath-mazumdar Somnath Mazumdar]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| [http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
+
| style=""|Patrick McDonagh
| style=""| <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Thibaud Rohmer
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Philip O'Brien
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
+
| style=""|[http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
| style=""| <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Miao Wang
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Thibaud Rohmer
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 +
| style=""|Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
 +
| style=""|<email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Miao Wang
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 08:55, 24 September 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Hamid Nafaa
Philippe Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>blog@spamt.net</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Ruth Lennon
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Philip O'Brien
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Miao Wang

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Laurent Clouet <email>laurent.clouet@gmail.com</email>

Interns

Name E-mail
Mick Aberman <email>mick.aberman@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Vanessa Ayala <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Quentin Bragard <email>quentin.bragard@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Pierre Neidhardt <email>pierre.neidhardt@insa-lyon.fr</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>