Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 29: Line 29:
 
| style=""|CSI/A1.07
 
| style=""|CSI/A1.07
 
| style=""|+353-1-716-2479
 
| style=""|+353-1-716-2479
| style=""|soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie
+
| style=""|<email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.johnfitzpat.com John Fitzpatrick]
Line 35: Line 35:
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2479
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2479
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style=""|[http://d3s.mff.cuni.cz/~holub/ Viliam Holub]
 +
| style=""|
 +
| style=""|
 +
| style=""|<email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Patrick McDonagh
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Sean Murphy
 
| style=""|Sean Murphy
Line 41: Line 51:
 
| style=""|<email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
 
| style=""|<email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://d3s.mff.cuni.cz/~holub/ Viliam Holub]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Hamid Nafaa
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Hamid Nafaa
+
| style=""|Philip Perry
| style=""|
+
| style=""|CSI/A1.09
 +
| style=""|+353-1-716-2925
 +
| style=""|<email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://csserver.ucd.ie/~nstokes/ Nicola Stokes]
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style=""|Christina Thorpe
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 +
| style=""|<email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Philippe Perry
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://aventresque.free.fr Anthony Ventresque]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|CSI/A1.09
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|CSI/A1.09
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2925
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|+353-1-716-2925
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|[http://csserver.ucd.ie/~nstokes/ Nicola Stokes]
+
| style=""|Miao Wang
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
| style=""|<email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>miao.wang@ucd.ie>/email>
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Christina Thorpe
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""|[http://aventresque.free.fr Anthony Ventresque]
 
| style=""|CSI/A1.09
 
| style=""|+353-1-716-2925
 
| style=""|<email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
 
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 14:37, 27 September 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>john.fitzpatrick@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Philip Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie>/email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Ruth Lennon
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Philip O'Brien
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Miao Wang

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Laurent Clouet <email>laurent.clouet@gmail.com</email>

Interns

Name E-mail
Mick Aberman <email>mick.aberman@insa-lyon.fr</email>
Pierre Neidhardt <email>pierre.neidhardt@insa-lyon.fr</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>