Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 97: Line 97:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|saima.arif@UCDCONNECT.IE 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
 
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
| style=""|
+
| style=""|vanessa.ayala-rivera@UCDCONNECT.IE
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
Line 106: Line 106:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
 
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
| style=""|
+
| style=""|teodora.buda@UCDCONNECT.IE
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
Line 118: Line 118:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
 
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
| style=""|
+
| style=""|shadi.ghaith@UCDCONNECT.IE     
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
Line 133: Line 133:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|xi.li@UCDCONNECT.IE   
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|[https://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/somnath-mazumdar Somnath Mazumdar]
 
| style=""|[https://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/somnath-mazumdar Somnath Mazumdar]
Line 145: Line 145:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Thibaud Rohmer
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Thibaud Rohmer
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Thibaud.Rohmer@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
 
| style=""|Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
Line 151: Line 151:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shen Wang
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shen Wang
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>shen.wang4@mail.dcu.ie</email>
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 14:26, 10 May 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Philip Perry CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif saima.arif@UCDCONNECT.IE
Vanessa Ayala vanessa.ayala-rivera@UCDCONNECT.IE
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda teodora.buda@UCDCONNECT.IE
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith shadi.ghaith@UCDCONNECT.IE
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Ruth Lennon
Xi Li xi.li@UCDCONNECT.IE
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer <email>Thibaud.Rohmer@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Shen Wang <email>shen.wang4@mail.dcu.ie</email>

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name Institution of origin
Filipe Oliveira École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
Emmanuel Rieg University of Strasbourg
Takfarinas Saber University of Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Alumnii

Name Position in UCD Latest known position
Mick Aberman Intern, 2012 Master Student, INSA Lyon
Pierre Neidhardt Intern, 2012 Master Student, INSA Lyon
John Fitzpatrick Postdoc Fellow 2012 OpenNet
Laurent Clouet Software Enginner 2012 OpenNet