Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 74: Line 74:
  
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==
 
== Post-Graduate Researchers ==
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
+
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
| style=""| Jennifer McManis
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353 1 700 8043
 
| style=""| <email>mcmanisj@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Cristina Muntean
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353 1 700 7648
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>cmuntean@ncirl.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""| Gabriel-Miro Muntean
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353 1 4498623
 
| style=""| <email>munteang@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| John Murphy
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2928
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""| Liam Murphy
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353-1-716-2914
 
| style=""| <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|}
 
 
== Alumni ==
 
== Alumni ==
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
| style=""| Jennifer McManis
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353 1 700 8043
 
| style=""| <email>mcmanisj@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Cristina Muntean
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353 1 700 7648
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>cmuntean@ncirl.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""| Gabriel-Miro Muntean
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353 1 4498623
 
| style=""| <email>munteang@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| John Murphy
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2928
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""| Liam Murphy
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353-1-716-2914
 
| style=""| <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|}
 

Revision as of 15:56, 2 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Jennifer McManis Office Room +353 1 700 8043 <email>mcmanisj@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
Cristina Muntean Office Room +353 1 700 7648 <email>cmuntean@ncirl.ie</email>
Gabriel-Miro Muntean Office Room +353 1 4498623 <email>munteang@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
John Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Alumni