Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 46: Line 46:
 
| style=""| <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
 
| style=""| <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| John Fitzpatrick
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://performance.ucd.ie/jfitzpatrick/ John Fitzpatrick]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.07
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.07
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|  
Line 66: Line 66:
 
| style=""| <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
 
| style=""| <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Anthony Ventresque
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://aventresque.free.fr Anthony Ventresque]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.09
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| CSI/A1.09
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2925
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2925

Revision as of 15:58, 2 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Jennifer McManis Office Room +353 1 700 8043 <email>mcmanisj@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
Cristina Muntean Office Room +353 1 700 7648 <email>cmuntean@ncirl.ie</email>
Gabriel-Miro Muntean Office Room +353 1 4498623 <email>munteang@eeng.dcu.ie</email>
John Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Alumni