Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 184: Line 184:
 
== Interns ==
 
== Interns ==
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Institution of origin
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Filipe Oliveira
+
| style=""|Arnaud Cordier
| style=""| École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
+
| style=""|INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Emmanuel Rieg
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Rémi Domingues
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| University of Strasbourg
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Takfarinas Saber
+
| style=""|Anthony Labaere
| style=""| University of Nantes
+
| style=""|École Centrale Nantes
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Nicolas Noel
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|École Centrale Nantes
 +
|-
 +
| style=""|Filipe Oliveira
 +
| style=""|École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Emmanuel Rieg
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|University of Strasbourg
 +
|-
 +
| style=""|Takfarinas Saber
 +
| style=""|University of Nantes
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Adrien Thiery
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|École Centrale Nantes
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 14:21, 26 June 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Philip Perry CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif <email>saima.arif@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Vanessa Ayala <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Quentin Bragard <email>quentin.bragard@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Teodora Sandra Buda <email>teodora.buda@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>ulrich.dangel@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith <email>shadi.ghaith@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han <email>yi.han@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Ruth Lennon
Xi Li <email>xi.li@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer <email>Thibaud.Rohmer@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Shen Wang <email>shen.wang4@mail.dcu.ie</email>

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail
Arnaud Cordier INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues INSA Lyon
Anthony Labaere École Centrale Nantes
Nicolas Noel École Centrale Nantes
Filipe Oliveira École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
Emmanuel Rieg University of Strasbourg
Takfarinas Saber University of Nantes
Adrien Thiery École Centrale Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Alumnii

Name Position in UCD Latest known position
Mick Aberman Intern, 2012 Master Student, INSA Lyon
Pierre Neidhardt Intern, 2012 Master Student, INSA Lyon
John Fitzpatrick Postdoc Fellow 2012 OpenNet
Laurent Clouet Software Enginner 2012 OpenNet