Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 234: Line 234:
 
== Alumnii ==
 
== Alumnii ==
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
 
{| style="color:black; background-color:white;" width="100%" cellspacing="0" border="1"
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Name
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Position in UCD
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Office Room
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Latest known position
+
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Phone
 +
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| Mick Aberman
+
| style=""|Mick Aberman
| style=""| Intern, 2012
+
| style=""|Intern
| style=""| Master Student, INSA Lyon
+
| style=""|2012
 +
| style=""|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Pierre Neidhardt
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Laurent Clouet
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Intern, 2012
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Software Engineer
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Master Student, INSA Lyon
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2010-2012
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Openet
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""| [http://www.johnfitzpat.com John Fitzpatrick]
+
| style=""|John Fitzpatrick
| style=""| Postdoc Fellow 2012
+
| style=""|PhD student, Postdoc
| style=""| OpenNet
+
| style=""|2004-2008, 2008-2012
 +
| style=""|Openet
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Laurent Clouet
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Pierre Neidhardt
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Software Enginner 2012
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Intern
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| OpenNet
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|2012
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Master student, INSA Lyon
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 14:27, 26 June 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Philip Perry CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif <email>saima.arif@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Vanessa Ayala <email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Quentin Bragard <email>quentin.bragard@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Teodora Sandra Buda <email>teodora.buda@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>ulrich.dangel@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith <email>shadi.ghaith@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Yi Han <email>yi.han@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Ruth Lennon
Xi Li <email>xi.li@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Somnath Mazumdar <email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer <email>Thibaud.Rohmer@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha <email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Shen Wang <email>shen.wang4@mail.dcu.ie</email>

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail
Arnaud Cordier INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues INSA Lyon
Anthony Labaere École Centrale Nantes
Nicolas Noel École Centrale Nantes
Filipe Oliveira École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
Emmanuel Rieg University of Strasbourg
Takfarinas Saber University of Nantes
Adrien Thiery École Centrale Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Alumnii

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon