Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 97: Line 97:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>saima.arif@ucdconnect.ie</email> 
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
 
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
| style=""|<email>vanessa.ayala-rivera@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>quentin.bragard@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
 
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
| style=""|<email>teodora.buda@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|[http://dangel.im/ Ulrich Dangel]
+
| style=""|[http://spamt.net/ Ulrich Dangel]
| style=""|<email>ulrich.dangel@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>uli@spamt.net</email>
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
Line 118: Line 118:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
 
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
| style=""|<email>shadi.ghaith@ucdconnect.ie</email>     
+
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>yi.han@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|Adriana Hava  
 
| style=""|Adriana Hava  
Line 133: Line 133:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>xi.li@ucdconnect.ie</email>   
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|[https://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/somnath-mazumdar Somnath Mazumdar]
+
| style=""|Omar Portillo
| style=""|<email>mailto:somnath.mazumdar@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Omar Portillo
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|[http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
+
| style=""|Thibaud Rohmer
| style=""|<email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Thibaud Rohmer
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Thibaud.Rohmer@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""|Vi Tran Ngoc Nha
 
| style=""|<email>vi.tran-ngoc-nha@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shen Wang
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shen Wang
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>shen.wang4@mail.dcu.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 14:31, 26 June 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Hamid Nafaa <email>nafaa@ieee.org</email>
Philip Perry CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/B2.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 +353-1-716-2475 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Newres AlHaider
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda
Adriana E. Chis <email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Enda Fallon <email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Ruth Lennon
Xi Li
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Sebastian Robitzsch <email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Shen Wang

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail
Arnaud Cordier INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues INSA Lyon
Anthony Labaere École Centrale Nantes
Nicolas Noel École Centrale Nantes
Filipe Oliveira École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
Emmanuel Rieg University of Strasbourg
Takfarinas Saber University of Nantes
Adrien Thiery École Centrale Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Alumnii

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Somnath Mazumdar 2001-2013
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha 2012-2013