Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 7: Line 7:
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://www.csi.ucd.ie/Staff/jmurphy/default.htm John Murphy]
+
| style=""| [http://www.csi.ucd.ie/Staff/jmurphy/default.htm John Murphy]
 +
| style=""| Office Room
 +
| style=""| +353-1-716-2928
 +
| style=""| <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 +
|-
 +
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| [http://www.csi.ucd.ie/staff/lmurphy/home/ Liam Murphy]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| Office Room
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2928
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| +353-1-716-2914
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"| <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
|-
 
| style=""| [http://www.csi.ucd.ie/staff/lmurphy/home/ Liam Murphy]
 
| style=""| Office Room
 
| style=""| +353-1-716-2914
 
| style=""| <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 16:11, 2 March 2012

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy Office Room +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Alumni