Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 93: Line 93:
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| E-mail
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Newres AlHaider
+
| style=""|Saima Arif
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Saima Arif
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Vanessa Ayala
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Vanessa Ayala
+
| style=""|Quentin Bragard
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Quentin Bragard
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Teodora Sandra Buda
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
|-
 
| style=""|Teodora Sandra Buda
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.csi.ucd.ie/users/adriana-e-chis Adriana E. Chis]
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>adriana.chis@ucd.ie</email>
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style=""|[http://spamt.net/ Ulrich Dangel]
 
| style=""|[http://spamt.net/ Ulrich Dangel]
 
| style=""|<email>uli@spamt.net</email>
 
| style=""|<email>uli@spamt.net</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[https://sites.google.com/site/endafallon/ Enda Fallon]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shadi Ghaith
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>efallon@ait.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Shadi Ghaith
+
| style=""|Yi Han
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Yi Han
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Adriana Hava
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Adriana Hava
+
| style=""|Jesus Iglesias
| style=""|<email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style=""|<email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Jesus Iglesias
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
| style=""|Ruth Lennon
 
| style=""|
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Xi Li
Line 138: Line 126:
 
| style=""|<email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
| style=""|<email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|[http://www.about.me/seronline Sebastian Robitzsch]
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Thibaud Rohmer
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|<email>Sebastian.Robitzsch@ucdconnect.ie</email>
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Thibaud Rohmer
+
| style=""|Shen Wang
 
| style=""|
 
| style=""|
 
|-
 
|-
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Shen Wang
+
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|Sofiane Zemouri
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
 
| style="background-color:#CCFFFF;"|
|-
 
| style=""|Sofiane Zemouri
 
| style=""|
 
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 13:41, 13 September 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925
Nikki Cranley CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>nikki.cranley@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Philip Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2894 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Shen Wang
Sofiane Zemouri

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail
Arnaud Cordier INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues INSA Lyon
Anthony Labaere École Centrale Nantes
Nicolas Noel École Centrale Nantes
Filipe Oliveira École Centrale Nantes and University of São Paulo.
Emmanuel Rieg University of Strasbourg
Takfarinas Saber University of Nantes
Adrien Thiery École Centrale Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Past members

Name Position with PEL Dates Last know position
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Somnath Mazumdar 2001-2013
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Trevor Parsons PhD student, Postdoc ?-2012 Logentries
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha 2012-2013