Difference between revisions of "People:home"

From Pel
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 205: Line 205:
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Last know position
 
| style="background-color:#A8A8A8;"| Last know position
 
|-
 
|-
| style=""|Mick Aberman
+
| style=""|[http://pel.ucd.ie/index.php/People:Mick.Aberman Mick Aberman]
 
| style=""|Intern
 
| style=""|Intern
 
| style=""|2012
 
| style=""|2012

Revision as of 10:13, 9 October 2013

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy CSI/B2.22 +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy CSI/B1.02 +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Research Fellows

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Thomas Cerqueus CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>thomas.cerqueus@ucd.ie</email>
Nikki Cranley CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>nikki.cranley@ucd.ie</email>
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.07 +353-1-716-2479 <email>soufiene.djahel@ucd.ie</email>
Viliam Holub <email>viliam.holub@ucd.ie</email>
Elvis Liu CSI/A1.01 <email>elvis.liu@ucd.ie</email>
Patrick McDonagh CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>patrick.mcdonagh@ucd.ie</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/B2.14 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Philip Perry CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>philip@perryradio.com</email>
Nicola Stokes CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2903 <email>nicola.stokes@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe CSI/A1.01 <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2894 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>
Miao Wang CSI/A1.01 <email>miao.wang@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Name E-mail
Saima Arif
Vanessa Ayala
Quentin Bragard
Teodora Sandra Buda
Ulrich Dangel <email>uli@spamt.net</email>
Shadi Ghaith
Yi Han
Adriana Hava <email>Adriana.Hava@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Jesus Iglesias <email>Jesus.Omana-Iglesias.1@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Xi Li
Omar Portillo <email>andres.portillo-dominguez@ucdconnect.ie</email>
Thibaud Rohmer
Takfarinas Saber
Shen Wang
Sofiane Zemouri

Research Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Cristian Olariu <email>cristian.olariu@ucd.ie</email>

Software Engineers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail

Interns

Name E-mail
Nicolas Noel École Centrale Nantes
Adrien Thiery École Centrale Nantes

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine Ghamri-Doudane CSI/A1.06 +353-1-716-xxxx <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>
Damien Magoni CSI/B2.14 +353-1-716-2944 <email>magoni@labri.fr</email>

Past Members

Name Position with PEL Dates Last know position
Mick Aberman Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Laurent Clouet Software Engineer 2010-2012 Openet
Arnaud Cordier Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
Rémi Domingues Intern 2013 Master student, INSA Lyon
John Fitzpatrick PhD student, Postdoc 2004-2008, 2008-2012 Openet
Anthony Labaere Intern 2013 Master Student, Ecole Centrale Nantes
Somnath Mazumdar 2001-2013
Hamif Nafaa Postdoc
Pierre Neidhardt Intern 2012 Master student, INSA Lyon
Dawid Nowak PhD student, Postdoc
Filipe Oliveira Intern 2013 Undergrad Student, University of São Paulo
Trevor Parsons PhD student, Postdoc ?-2012 Logentries
Emmanuel Rieg Intern 2013
Sebastian Robitsch PhD student, Postdoc 2009-2013 Dublin City University
Vi Tran Ngoc Nha 2012-2013