People:home

From Pel
Revision as of 21:29, 2 March 2012 by Root (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Academic Staff

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
John Murphy +353-1-716-2928 <email>j.murphy@ucd.ie</email>
Liam Murphy +353-1-716-2914 <email>liam.murphy@ucd.ie</email>

Invited Visitors

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Yacine GHAMRI-DOUDANE <email>ghamri@ensiie.fr</email>

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Name Office Room Phone E-mail
Soufiene Djahel CSI/A1.01 <email>sdjahel@gmail.com</email>
John Fitzpatrick CSI/A1.07 <email>johnfitzpat@gmail.com</email>
Sean Murphy CSI/A1.07 <email>Sean.Murphy@iname.com</email>
Dawid Nowak CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>dawid.nowak@ucd.ie</email>
Christina Thorpe <email>christina.thorpe@gmail.com</email>
Anthony Ventresque CSI/A1.09 +353-1-716-2925 <email>anthony.ventresque@ucd.ie</email>

Post-Graduate Researchers

Alumni